Home About IRAA Join Us! Calendar Social
Events
Contact Bulletin Board
Pay Dues
& Other Payments
In
Memoriam
Members
Login / Logout:
Your Logon ID:
Password:
CHECK this box to store your username and password, so that they will automatically be here on the login page in future (on the same computer).
WARNING! Do NOT check this box when using a pulic computer, example, at a public library or airport terminal.

Not yet a member? Then,
please click here to JOIN US


Problems logging on? Then,
please click here for more info
Contents below available
to Members Only
Accounts
BOD Elections
By-Laws
Dues & Membership
Health Benefits
Important Documents
*Health Benefits*
Pension Benefits
Important Documents
*Pension Benefits*
Contact Info
*Health & Pension*
Membership Directory
Newsletters
Minutes of Meeting
Password & Email

IRAA B
oard Members


Intelsat Retirees and Alumni Association
c/o Satpal Chhabra
P.O. Box 40027
Washington, DC 20016-0027

Click HERE for photo of the Board Members

Board of Directors
Peggy Slye, President
peggyslye@gmail.com
John Sofranko, Vice President
John@sofranko.org
Francis Latapie
latapie3@aol.com
Alan Olson
way2cool1x@comcast.net

Jorge Penaranda
jorge.penaranda@ormachea.com

Administrative Assistant
Vacant
Please volunteer
Advisors Emeritus
Simon Bennett
Simon@bennettconsult.com
D. K. Sachdev
dksachdev@cox.net
Facebook Administrator
Ed Stoner
edwardstoner780@gmail.com
Membership Co-Directors
Alan Olson
way2cool1x@comcast.net
Ed Stoner
edwardstoner780@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor
Peggy Slye (temp)
peggyslye@gmail.com
Newsletter Designer
Susan Jung
sukibot8@yahoo.com
Secretary
Anita Saltos
anita@saltos.com
Social Committee Chair
Ati Kadarmanto-Olson
bali2002@comcast.net
Treasurer
Satpal Chhabra
hchhabra@starpower.net
Web Manager

Alan Olson
way2cool1x@comcast.net

  Hits: 13208 (User is NOT Logged ON)
 
  Banner Photo Courtesy of Bob Peters  
  Copyright IRA © 2011  
  CFID: 8375891 --- User IP: 54.90.204.233
now() == 2019,03,22,10 client.LastVisit == 2019,03,22,10

datecompare NOW() & Client.LastVisit = 0 *** [-1 if date1 LT date2; 0 if EQ; 1 if date1 GT date2)

now() == {ts '2019-03-22 10:11:33'}